Black Weblog Awards 2014: VOTE NOW!!

Curlies! I need your help! 🙂
IMG_9848.PNG
I’ve been nominated for TWO Black Weblog Awards!!! YAY!!!

Best Beauty Blog
Best Tutorial Blog/Vlog

But now I need my CurlFriends to vote for NapturalNicole in both categories (You can vote EVERYDAY- on different phones/laptops/computers!- so grab ya boo, daughter, play cousins phones and vote on there too! Lol!)

Winner chosen on October 14th!

Black Weblog Awards: VOTE HERE!

And cause I love y’all- I will be announcing a MAJORRRR giveaway on that day too! So we ALL get to feel like winners! YAY!

IMG_0144.PNG

THANK YOU CURLIES!!!

-N.

Share your thoughts!

