Coming Soon: Full Review- Haute Kinky Hair Wigs!

So excited my Curlies! Next up in my “Winter 2014: Wigs & Weaves” series is this BEAUTIFUL full wig from the (for naturals by naturals) team at Haute Kinky Hair!
IMG_0216.JPG
Haute Kinky Hair is a complete line of wefted 100% virgin Indian hair- that matches OUR 3b-4c textures! No heat or closures necessary- a perfect blend, every time!

IMG_9892.PNG
And since not everyone is a “Weavin Diva”- the HKH team has released full cap WIGS- for the Curlie on the go (I LOVE that they’re naturals too- so they GET it! Lol)

I’m testing out the newest addition to their line- the #HauteCoils wig (3b/4a texture- 18″- though it’s listed on the website as 3b/3c- there are some tighter curls and frizz that match my 4a curls perfectly!) And I am covering everyyyything you NEED to know so you can feel confident getting this wig: Does it tangle when rubbing on a sweater all day? Can I color it without damage? Does it REALLY blend with my texture? Can I really do a Twistout and updo?!

IMG_0284.JPG
I’ll have the answers to this- and more on NapturalNicole.com and the NapturalNicole on YouTube Channel- THIS WEEKEND (so if you don’t subscribe- get on it-lol) I don’t want you to miss out! πŸ˜‰

If you have questions you want answers to- (ex: cost, fit, customer service) ASK THEM BELOW- and I’ll be sure I have you covered!

And while you’re investigating your next fav wig (cause I know my Curlies can be hair junkies too! Haha!) grab a ticket to come meet me, and learn ALLLL about protective styling for winter at the Haute Kinky Hair Brunch w/NapturalNicole! This (always sold out!) nationwide brunch tour is hitting Washington, DC next- and I’m co hosting with the HKH team!

IMG_9889.PNG
We’re gonna talk styles, length retention, hair, and get you ready before Winter! Oh, and of course there’s gonna be swag bags and freebies- so yeah, get your discounted early bird tickets now!

CLICK HERE TO GET YOUR TICKETS!

Can’t wait to see you! πŸ˜‰

-N.

4 responses to “Coming Soon: Full Review- Haute Kinky Hair Wigs!

  1. Thanks for the post. Cute hair. On the website it says the haute coils unit is 3b/3c hair not 3c/4a. I just wanted to make sure you have the same wig as the site? Thanks

    Like

Share your thoughts!

